02/01/2018
Webinar

Webinar: 3 Destinations for Your Solution Manager Voyage: Which is Best for You?

Join Rockford Patrick, Service Delivery Manager, for a discussion on 3 Destinations for Your Solution Manager Voyage: Which is Best for You?

In this 30 minute webcast we will:

  • Discuss the pros and cons of the 3 most popular platform options
  • Review which scenarios fit best for which types of customers
  • Layout the roadmap for your “voyage”

Location: GoToWebinar
Date: February 1st, 2018
Time: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST

View the webinar on-demand here!

itelligence is now NTT DATA Business Solutions
We will be even stronger for our clients, partners and employees.
Check out our new website
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.