03/01/2018
Webinar

Solution Manager Webinar Series: Introducing: Solution Manager in the Cloud!

Join Emery Streit, Practice Manager for SAP Solution Manager, for a discussion on Solution Manager as a Managed Service (SMaaMS).

In this 30 minute webcast we will cover:

  • What is SMaaMS?
  • What are the benefits?
  • Deciding if SMaaMS is right for you

Location: GoToWebinar
Date: March 1st, 2018
Time: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST

View the webinar on-demand here!

itelligence is now NTT DATA Business Solutions
We will be even stronger for our clients, partners and employees.
Check out our new website
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.