02/13/2018
Webinar

Run SAP Webinar Series: Material Ledger Business Process Improvements in S/4HANA vs. ECC

Join Harish Menta, Solution Architect, for a discussion on Material Ledger Business Process Improvements in S/4HANA.

In this 30 minute webcast we will cover:

  • An overview of the changes in S/4HANA that have been made related to:
    • Multiple currency valuations
    • Transfer pricing/parallel valuations
    • Actual costing
  • A review of business process improvements in S/4HANA
  • An overview of the data model changes for Material Ledger in S/4HANA

Location: GoToWebinar
Date: February 13th, 2018
Time: 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT

View the webinar on-demand here!

itelligence is now NTT DATA Business Solutions
We will be even stronger for our clients, partners and employees.
Check out our new website
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.