11/07/2017
Webinar

Expectations and Considerations for an Upgrade to BPC 11.0

Are you considering migrating to SAP BPC 11.0? Join this webinar to learn key considerations when looking to migrate. We’ll dive into the migration process, which versions of BPC have a migration path, and the managed cloud potential of BPC 11.0 version for BW/4HANA.

Time: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11 AM PST

itelligence is now NTT DATA Business Solutions
We will be even stronger for our clients, partners and employees.
Check out our new website
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.