01/23/2018
Webinar

Run SAP Webinar Series: Intercompany Drop Ship

Join Michael Romaniello, Senior SAP Application Consultant-AMS, for a discussion on Intercompany Drop Ship.

In this 30 minute webcast we will cover:

  • An overview of an Intercompany Drop Ship scenario
  • How does it compare to other common, less-optimized processes?
  • Prerequisite configuration and master data setup
  • Further refinement through automatic AP invoice posting

Location: GoToWebinar
Date: January 23rd, 2018
Time: 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT

View the webinar on-demand here!

itelligence is now NTT DATA Business Solutions
We will be even stronger for our clients, partners and employees.
Check out our new website
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.